fbpx

What's On

Organic Your Lifestyle Competition

4 Jul 2019, Thu

How do I enter the Organic Your Lifestyle Competition? Take a photo …

Organic Your Lifestyle

21 Jun 2019, Fri

Organic Your Lifestyle This Winter LIVING AN ORGANIC LIFESTYLE FOR HEALTHIER PEOPLE …

International Day for Biological Diversity

14 May 2019, Tue

INTERNATIONAL DAY FOR BIOLOGICAL DIVERSITY, 22 MAY 2019 ‘Biological diversity‘ describes the …

Gardena Garden Show Competition

25 Feb 2019, Mon

Gardena Garden Design Show Competition Lifestyle Loyalty Members stand a chance to …

2019 Lifestyle Garden Design Show

7 Feb 2019, Thu

The 2019 Lifestyle Garden Design Show La vie est belle – life …

Holiday Garden Preparation

13 Dec 2018, Thu

Summer Holidays Gardening To-Do List and Preparation If you’re going away on …

Black Friday

22 Nov 2018, Thu

Our 2018 BLACK FRIDAY SPECIALS! Valid from the 23rd of November to the …

Garden Day 2018

16 Oct 2018, Tue

Garden Day 2018 Turn over a new leaf by downing tools this …

World Habitat Day 2018

27 Sep 2018, Thu

WORLD HABITAT DAY The United Nations, in 1985, declared the first Monday …

Braai Herbs

21 Sep 2018, Fri

HERBS FOR THE BRAAI South Africans braai, we love to braai, we …