fbpx

What's On

Holiday Garden Preparation

13 December 2018, Thursday

Summer Holidays Gardening To-Do List and Preparation If you’re going away on …

Black Friday

22 November 2018, Thursday

Our 2018 BLACK FRIDAY SPECIALS! Valid from the 23rd of November to the …

Garden Day 2018

16 October 2018, Tuesday

Garden Day 2018 Turn over a new leaf by downing tools this …

World Habitat Day 2018

27 September 2018, Thursday

WORLD HABITAT DAY The United Nations, in 1985, declared the first Monday …

Braai Herbs

21 September 2018, Friday

HERBS FOR THE BRAAI South Africans braai, we love to braai, we …

Arbor Week 2018

5 September 2018, Wednesday

ARBOR WEEK 2018 What started off as Tree Planting Day in the …

Lifestyle Loyalty Club

1 August 2018, Wednesday

A year after the Lifestyle Loyalty Club was launched, we reflect back …

Nelson Mandela Day 2018

11 July 2018, Wednesday

NELSON MANDELA DAY Nelson Mandela would have turned 100 this year on …

International Day for Biological Diversity

22 May 2018, Tuesday

INTERNATIONAL DAY FOR BIOLOGICAL DIVERSITY, 22 MAY 2018 ‘Biological diversity‘ describes the …

Earth Day 2018

23 April 2018, Monday

EARTH DAY, 22 APRIL 2018 Earth Day 2018 is dedicated to informing …