fbpx

Trending

Conditioning your Soil

5 December 2018, Wednesday

WORLD SOIL DAY 2018 “Be the solution to soil pollution” In 2002 …

Garden Day 2018

16 October 2018, Tuesday

Garden Day 2018 Turn over a new leaf by downing tools this …

Container Gardening

27 August 2018, Monday

Container Gardening Container gardening and potting plants is far less daunting than it may …

recycle re-use repurpose can tin plastic free july blog lifestyle johannesburg gauteng waste free living

Waste Free Living

1 August 2018, Wednesday

WASTE FREE LIVING ITS PLASTIC FREE JULY and there has been an …

nursery plant shop ultraviolet pantone 2018 lifestyle garden winter

Pantone Colour of the Year- Ultraviolet

13 July 2018, Friday

Pantone Colour of the Year- Ultraviolet Incorporating bright violets,  hues of blue …

Your Living Bathroom

21 May 2018, Monday

Transform your bathroom into a living oasis by adding some humidity loving …

2018 Lifestyle Garden Design Show: Show Gardens

5 April 2018, Thursday

2018 Lifestyle Garden Design Show: Show Gardens Plans and Costing The 21st …

World Water Day 2018

22 March 2018, Thursday

WORLD WATER DAY; 22 MARCH 2018 World Water Day is celebrated on …

Gardening for Kids

20 March 2018, Tuesday

Gardening for Kids: BACK TO NATURE Gardening is one of the most …

World Wildlife Day 2018

2 March 2018, Friday

WORLD WILDLIFE DAY, 3 MARCH 2018 UN World Wildlife Day celebrates and …