fbpx

Monthly Garden Guides

Your Winter Garden

12 Jun 2019, Wed

Your Winter Garden Despite the cold, Winter is a very colourful time …

June in Your Garden

3 Jun 2019, Mon

June in the Garden Winter seems to have taken a little detour …

May in Your Garden

30 Apr 2019, Tue

Your May Gardening Guide General Garden Tasks: Lily bulbs will land on …

April in Your Garden

27 Mar 2019, Wed

Your April Gardening Guide April is a very colourful time in the …

March in Your Garden

1 Mar 2019, Fri

Your March Gardening Guide There certainly is a drop in morning temperatures …

February in Your Garden

1 Feb 2019, Fri

Your February Gardening Guide It’s February, the month of LOVE. It’s also …

January in Your Garden

8 Jan 2019, Tue

Your January Gardening Guide Ready, set, grow your Summer garden with our …

December in Your Garden

3 Dec 2018, Mon

Your December Gardening Guide Ready, set, grow your Summer garden and get …

November in Your Garden

5 Nov 2018, Mon

Your November Gardening Guide Summer is announcing its long-awaited arrival, days are …

October in Your Garden

2 Oct 2018, Tue

Your October Gardening Guide Ahh, October…the most beautiful month! The garden springs …