fbpx

Monthly Garden Guides

Your Spring Garden

21 Aug 2019, Wed

Your Spring Garden “Is the spring coming?” he said. “What is it …

lifestyle home garden nursery plant shop johannesburg gauteng cyclamen indoor plants trending trend trendy

August in Your Garden

2 Aug 2019, Fri

The windy, windy month of August…blows winter out the backdoor and new …

aloe lifestyle home garden winter garden gardening

July in Your Garden

1 Jul 2019, Mon

Your July Gardening Guide We’re in the middle of, what has turned …

Your Winter Garden

12 Jun 2019, Wed

Your Winter Garden Despite the cold, Winter is a very colourful time …

June in Your Garden

3 Jun 2019, Mon

June in the Garden Winter seems to have taken a little detour …

May in Your Garden

30 Apr 2019, Tue

Your May Gardening Guide General Garden Tasks: Lily bulbs will land on …

April in Your Garden

27 Mar 2019, Wed

Your April Gardening Guide April is a very colourful time in the …

March in Your Garden

1 Mar 2019, Fri

Your March Gardening Guide There certainly is a drop in morning temperatures …

February in Your Garden

1 Feb 2019, Fri

Your February Gardening Guide It’s February, the month of LOVE. It’s also …

January in Your Garden

8 Jan 2019, Tue

Your January Gardening Guide Ready, set, grow your Summer garden with our …