fbpx

Gardening for Kids

Kids Korner – Bird Feeders

11 Nov 2019, Mon

Welcome to the Kids Korner- the place where we show you how …

Kids Korner: Raising Gardeners

6 Nov 2019, Wed

Raising Gardeners Have you ever felt that the time has come where …

Kids Korner: Flower Crowns for Garden Day SA

16 Oct 2019, Wed

Garden Day creeps up on us from a hot early spring – …

Kids Korner: Herby Kebabs for Heritage Day

13 Sep 2019, Fri

September brings with it warmer brighter weather, the promise of Spring colour …

Kids Korner: Planting up Sunflowers for Spring

15 Aug 2019, Thu

Spring is the bright and vibrant prelude to Summer. The garden perks …

Kids Korner: Gardening with the Kids in Winter

15 Jul 2019, Mon

Gardening with the Kids in Winter It may seem like the weather …

Kids Korner: Feeding the Birds in Winter

19 Jun 2019, Wed

Feeding the Birds in Winter The birds are gathering with twigs and …

Kids Korner – DIY Macrame Hanging Planters

14 May 2019, Tue

DIY Macramé Hanging Planters Welcome to the Kids Korner- the place where …

Kids Korner – Up-cycled Planters

15 Apr 2019, Mon

Up-cycled Planters Welcome to the Kids Korner- the place where we show …

Kids Korner – Potting up a plant for the Month of Love

19 Feb 2019, Tue

Potting up a plant for the Month of Love Welcome to the …