fbpx

Garden Care

Your Winter Garden

12 Jun 2019, Wed

Your Winter Garden Despite the cold, Winter is a very colourful time …

June in Your Garden

3 Jun 2019, Mon

June in the Garden Winter seems to have taken a little detour …

Fertilise

20 Mar 2019, Wed

Fertilising Just as humans have to eat, so too plants need to …

Composting 101

5 Mar 2019, Tue

Composting 101 Making your own compost is one of the easiest, most …

How to Weed

28 Feb 2019, Thu

HOW TO WEED The best way to weed is, we’re sorry to …

Mulching

19 Dec 2018, Wed

Learning from nature Sustainable living and water wise gardening are fast becoming …

Holiday Garden Preparation

13 Dec 2018, Thu

Summer Holidays Gardening To-Do List and Preparation If you’re going away on …

Spring Lawn Treatment

22 Aug 2018, Wed

Spring Lawn Treatment It is now time to get going with that …

Rose Pruning

6 Jul 2018, Fri

Rose Pruning Its time for your Winter rose pruning, which means rose …

3Sixty Organics: The Importance of Composting

3 Jul 2018, Tue

3Sixty™ Compost 3Sixty™ is full of micro and macro nutrients that are …