fbpx

Garden Care

Fertilise

20 March 2019, Wednesday

Fertilising Just as humans have to eat, so too plants need to …

Composting 101

5 March 2019, Tuesday

Composting 101 Making your own compost is one of the easiest, most …

How to Weed

28 February 2019, Thursday

HOW TO WEED The best way to weed is, we’re sorry to …

Mulching

19 December 2018, Wednesday

Learning from nature Sustainable living and water wise gardening are fast becoming …

Holiday Garden Preparation

13 December 2018, Thursday

Summer Holidays Gardening To-Do List and Preparation If you’re going away on …

Spring Lawn Treatment

22 August 2018, Wednesday

Spring Lawn Treatment It is now time to get going with that …

Rose Pruning

6 July 2018, Friday

Rose Pruning Its time for your Winter rose pruning, which means rose …

3Sixty Organics: The Importance of Composting

3 July 2018, Tuesday

3Sixty™ Compost 3Sixty™ is full of micro and macro nutrients that are …

How to Deal with Ants

20 June 2018, Wednesday

How to Deal with Ants in Your Home and Garden Ants, ants …

Watering Guidelines

29 May 2018, Tuesday

WATERING PLANTS How often and how much should you be watering plants …