Current Promotions

Specials: 3rd August to 23rd August

3 August 2017, Thursday

Spring is in the air Specials NOW in store! Valid from 3rd August …

Specials: 13th July to 2nd August

13 July 2017, Thursday

Winter Specials NOW in store! Valid from 13th July to 2nd August…

Specials: 22nd June to 12th July

22 June 2017, Thursday

Winter Specials NOW in store! Valid from 22nd June to 12th July…

Specials: 1st June to 21st June

1 June 2017, Thursday

Winter Specials NOW in store! Valid from 1st June to 21st June…

Specials: 17 May to 31 May

17 May 2017, Wednesday

Garden Design Show Specials 17th May to 31st May in store NOW…

Mica Specials: 11th May to 25th May

12 May 2017, Friday

 Great Specials now on at Mica Lifestyle Valid until 25th May…

Specials: 4 May to 16 May

4 May 2017, Thursday

Garden Design Show Specials 4th May to 16th May in store NOW…

Specials: 12 April to 3 May

12 April 2017, Wednesday

2017 Garden Design Show Specials 12th April to 3rd May in store NOW…

Specials

Specials: 15 March to 11 April

15 March 2017, Wednesday

Garden Design Show Specials 15th March to 11th April in store NOW…  

specials from 22nd February

Specials: 22 Feb to 14 Mar

22 February 2017, Wednesday

Garden Show Specials 22nd February to 14th March in store NOW…