Blog

May in Your Garden

5 May 2017, Friday

It’s May in your garden and we have put together some tips for …

Specials: 4 May to 16 May

4 May 2017, Thursday

Garden Design Show Specials 4th May to 16th May in store NOW…

Specials: 12 April to 3 May

12 April 2017, Wednesday

2017 Garden Design Show Specials 12th April to 3rd May in store NOW…

April in Your Garden

7 April 2017, Friday

It’s April in your garden and it is officially Autumn, which means …

sweet peas

How To Sow Your Sweet Peas

3 April 2017, Monday

Sweet Peas are arguably the prettiest of the Autumn seeds with their bright colours …

World Water Day

World Water Day: ‘Game of Zones’

22 March 2017, Wednesday

World Water Day (22 March) is a day for us to celebrate water, …

Specials

Specials: 15 March to 11 April

15 March 2017, Wednesday

Garden Design Show Specials 15th March to 11th April in store NOW…  

March in Your Garden

March in Your Garden

6 March 2017, Monday

A new season is on the horizon and with all the glorious …

specials from 22nd February

Specials: 22 Feb to 14 Mar

22 February 2017, Wednesday

Garden Show Specials 22nd February to 14th March in store NOW…

2017 Garden Design Show

2017 Garden Design Show

19 February 2017, Sunday

Lifestyle Home Garden and the landscape design students from Lifestyle College are …