Blog

Spathiphyllum: Peace Lily

19 July 2017, Wednesday

Spathiphyllum: Peace Lily Unlike many others, Spathiphyllum is a flowering indoor plant. …

Watering

15 July 2017, Saturday

Watering Watering is one of the most important gardening tasks! And one …

Aglaonema: Chinese Evergreen

14 July 2017, Friday

Aglaonema; Chinese Evergreen The Aglaonema is an excellent indoor plant for low …

Specials: 13th July to 2nd August

13 July 2017, Thursday

Winter Specials NOW in store! Valid from 13th July to 2nd August…

Gardener Diaries: 11 July 2017

11 July 2017, Tuesday

I am an amateur gardener and these are my daily thoughts… Sometimes …

July in Your Garden

7 July 2017, Friday

Your July Gardening Guide It’s July and that means Rose Pruning Time …

Rose Pruning

7 July 2017, Friday

Rose Pruning Its time for your Winter rose pruning, which means rose …

Shopping for Indoor Plants

3 July 2017, Monday

Shopping for Indoor Plants We understand that it can be extremely overwhelming …

Supplier Appreciation Event

28 June 2017, Wednesday

Lifestyle Home Garden Supplier Appreciation Event When: Thursday 1 June 2017 Where: …

Specials: 22nd June to 12th July

22 June 2017, Thursday

Winter Specials NOW in store! Valid from 22nd June to 12th July…